Energy Controlling

From individual meter readings through to the finished energy report

Tetrag Automation is a total-solution provider with core skills in energy control and over 20 years of experience in the design and technical implementation of systems for the sustainable operation of buildings and facilities.

How you benefit

Targeted. Sustainable. Economical.

We develop total solutions in the field of energy control and implement them as a general contractor in the specified time period and for guaranteed costs.

 

Our services span from individual meter readings to creating the finished energy report. Professional energy control reduces energy consumption as well as carbon emissions. It also shows where action should be taken in order to further increase the efficiency of a building or technical facility.

During operation, the energy control serves as a control tool. It automatically detects deviations, allowing for quick intervention. We use the energy data management system e3m as the system solution.

 

Find out more

Story

Coop sets new standards in the area of corporate climate protection

With many innovative measures and in cooperation with Tetrag Automation AG, Coop is consistently implementing the “carbon neutral by 2023” vision. Coop is therefore showing that it is possible to significantly reduce carbon emissions with the right level of engagement and that proactive climate protection is compatible with economic success.

To the story

Our services

An extensive energy concept – from meters and monitoring through to operations optimisation.

We help you implement energy control in a professional way. We advise you on various levels, be it in the measurement infrastructure, communicating the meter readings, the interfaces of operational processes or the presentation and preparation of the data. We align our energy monitoring solution to your needs and ensure smooth operation and optimisation of the building technology systems.

 

We opted for Tetrag Automation as the supplier because of its excellent services as a general contractor and its high level of expertise in energy management. The company met our high expectations in every respect.

Ralf Kreienbühl, Energy Manager Swisscom (Schweiz) AG

 

A career at Tetrag

Motivated, committed and a team player? You’re what we're looking for!

Become part of a team with passion and commitment. We are always on the lookout for motivated specialists who are committed to inspiring our customers. We look forward to receiving your application!

Find out more

Any questions? We would be happy to help.

Haben Sie Fragen? Gerne beraten wir Sie.

[Translate to French:]

Controlling énergétique

Du compteur individuel au rapport énergétique complet

Tetrag Automation est un fournisseur de solutions globales dont le cœur de métier est le controlling énergétique. L'entreprise possède plus de 20 ans d’expérience dans la conception et la mise en œuvre technique des systèmes pour l’exploitation durable de bâtiments et d'installations.

Vos avantages

Ciblé. Durable. Économique.

Nous élaborons des solutions globales dans le domaine du controlling énergétique et les mettons également en œuvre en tant qu’entreprise générale, dans le délai prescrit et à des coûts garantis.

Notre prestation va du compteur individuel au rapport énergétique complet. Un controlling énergétique professionnel permet de réduire la consommation d’énergie et les émissions de CO2. Il révèle en outre les mesures requises pour améliorer l’efficience d’un bâtiment ou de l’installation technique.

Le controlling énergétique est un outil de contrôle dans l’exploitation courante. Il identifie automatiquement les écarts, permettant ainsi une intervention rapide. Nous utilisons le système de gestion des données énergétiques e3m en guise de solution système.

En savoir plus

Récit

Coop établit de nouveaux standards dans la protection du climat

Grâce à de nombreuses mesures innovantes et en collaboration avec Tetrag Automation SA, Coop applique résolument sa vision « Neutralité CO2 d’ici à 2023 ». Coop démontre ainsi qu’un engagement dans ce sens permet une réduction considérable des émissions de CO2 et qu’une protection proactive du climat est compatible avec la réussite économique.

Accéder au récit

« Nous avons choisi Tetrag Automation comme fournisseur, en raison de ses excellentes prestations en tant qu’entreprise générale et de sa grande compétence dans la gestion de l’énergie. Nos exigences étaient strictes et elles ont été pleinement satisfaites.

Ralf Kreienbühl, Energy Manager Swisscom (Suisse) SA

 

 

Nos prestations

Un concept énergétique complet – du compteur à l’optimisation de l’exploitation, en passant par le monitoring.

Nous vous soutenons dans la mise en œuvre professionnelle d’un controlling énergétique. Nous vous conseillons à différents niveaux, que ce soit dans l’infrastructure de mesure, dans la communication avec les compteurs, dans les interfaces avec les processus d’exploitation ou encore dans la présentation et le traitement des données. Nous adaptons notre solution de monitoring énergétique à vos besoins et assurons une exploitation irréprochable et l’optimisation des systèmes de technique du bâtiment.

Faire carrière chez Tetrag

Vous êtes motivé·e, engagé·e et avez l'esprit d'équipe ? C’est vous que nous cherchons !

Intégrez notre équipe pleine de passion et d'engagement. Nous recherchons constamment des spécialistes motivés, qui s’engagent pour enthousiasmer nos clients. Nous nous réjouissons de votre candidature !

En savoir plus

Avez-vous des questions ? Nous vous conseillons volontiers.

Haben Sie Fragen? Gerne beraten wir Sie.